FTC 2023 Final Standings: Celebrating Our Champions πŸŽ‰

As the 2023 ForexCup Trading Championship concludes, we're thrilled to announce our distinguished winners and celebrate their remarkable achievements.

Seyit Altuntas. Total gain: 2430.24%

Claiming the coveted first place, Seyit Altuntas from Turkey has not only topped the leaderboard but also won a grand prize of $50,000 and a stunning commemorative crystal trophy.

Josue Nauzaya Ngingasa. Total gain: 335.91%

In second place, Josue Nauzaya Ngingasa from South Africa has also earned a commemorative crystal trophy.

Ebru Goren. Total gain: 120.83%

Securing the third spot, Ebru Goren from Turkey has earned a commemorative crystal trophy as well.

While the top three may mirror last year's standings, this season has seen each of our winners significantly enhance their performance. Their success and personal growth are a source of inspiration for all participants and a reflection of the evolving competitive spirit of ForexCup.