New participants and new strategies in FTC 2022

ForexCup Trading Championship 2022 continues to grow with contestants and sophisticated strategies. So, new strategies were registered by Josue Nauzaya Ngingasa from South Africa and Prieur Du Plessis from Slovenia, who took the trophy in FTC 2021. Also, a new contestant, Ashish Gupta from India, joined the championship. We wish each trader participating in the championship a confident performance.

We have completed our series of publications featuring last season's winners, and now we are launching a new format in which we will be introducing you to our participants. The first interviewee will be Toivo Valtteri Melkko from Spain, who finished fourth last season and is competing this year. Stand by for more exciting news, and compete with the best!